spam bot warning.
spam bot warning.
Be warned that CACO and now some areas of caraudio.com are infected. Google has flagged caco and pretty much locked it out. Many programs are blocking the sites including firefox. The subwoofer section of caraudio.com is also said to be infected.
I got infected from entering the caco site despite being warned (dumb ***), and had to scan and remove them. They attached to my system restore folder and registry. All appears to be good now, but I still changed my passwords.
SO BEWARE! The warnings are no joke. Admins might want to keep an eye on the bots for the next little while.
I got infected from entering the caco site despite being warned (dumb ***), and had to scan and remove them. They attached to my system restore folder and registry. All appears to be good now, but I still changed my passwords.
SO BEWARE! The warnings are no joke. Admins might want to keep an eye on the bots for the next little while.
Last edited by DeadlySones; Jul 25, 2010 at 07:37 AM.
lol yes, was just trying to say that i also experienced the warning so it's not a local issue on your side it is really the site.
Running linux with FF and Noscript, i don't think i would had any prob if i continued my visit, but I beleive things happen for a reason and i would probably have purchased something that I didn't need... again.
Running linux with FF and Noscript, i don't think i would had any prob if i continued my visit, but I beleive things happen for a reason and i would probably have purchased something that I didn't need... again.
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post




