Off-topic Chat For everything unrelated to car audio. Jokes, stories, videos etc within.

Why do I keep getting a popup to accept a certificate to this site?

Thread Tools
 
Search this Thread
 
Old Aug 13, 2005 | 11:10 AM
  #1  
Cereal's Avatar
Thread Starter
500 Watt CAFz'r
 
Joined: Aug 2000
Posts: 746
Post

Everytime I get here, I get a certificate for some website that isn't canadiancaraudio.com It only pops up with Firefox.

Dunno what is it but it's annoying
Old Aug 13, 2005 | 12:00 PM
  #3  
JordyO's Avatar
4000 Watt CAFz'r
iTrader: (17)
 
Joined: Sep 2002
Posts: 6,363
Post

It's only been happening since last night though... has something changed? [img]graemlins/dunno.gif[/img]
Old Aug 13, 2005 | 12:01 PM
  #4  
Blinddemonz's Avatar
4000 Watt CAFz'r
 
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 4,655
Post

I had the same problem last night but with IE however after last night its not happened.

Just the security certificate.
Old Aug 13, 2005 | 05:49 PM
  #5  
Cereal's Avatar
Thread Starter
500 Watt CAFz'r
 
Joined: Aug 2000
Posts: 746
Post

Well I left the certificate settings alone. Everytime I come here I see it and it's not for canadiancaraudio.com so I shouldn't be seeing it unless an add or something has a certificate or wrong coding. I dunno but I just thought I would ask about it!
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
KingRukus
General Discussion
7
Apr 24, 2011 02:26 AM
Sikk Nation
Off-topic Chat
9
Feb 25, 2010 01:05 PM
Keswick R/T
Car Audio Forumz feedback and suggestions
0
Apr 25, 2007 10:01 PM
HyundaiGuyMTX
General Discussion
10
Dec 28, 2004 08:00 AM
Hardcore Rock Superstar
Off-topic Chat
28
Dec 23, 2004 01:14 PM




All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:00 AM.