General Discussion General discussion about all things car audio, from pioneer, orion, alpine and eclipse.

NEVER buy something from ''W O T'' !!!!

Old Mar 11, 2010 | 01:26 AM
  #11  
Lord Huggington's Avatar
1000 Watt CAFz'r
iTrader: (1)
 
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 1,462
What's his phone number? PM me.
Old Mar 11, 2010 | 04:46 AM
  #12  
Crashman2k9's Avatar
50 Watt CAFz'r
iTrader: (2)
 
Joined: Mar 2009
Posts: 315
why isnt he banned yet? i swear his been scamming everyone?
Old Mar 11, 2010 | 08:56 AM
  #13  
suspeck's Avatar
0 Watt CAFz'r
 
Joined: Oct 2007
Posts: 46
Any way to get back deleted inbox PMs?
Old Mar 11, 2010 | 09:19 AM
  #14  
Killer_klown187's Avatar
2000 Watt CAFz'r
iTrader: (20)
 
Joined: Dec 2005
Posts: 2,810
he has been banned, on a few of his accounts, but yet he ip scrolls and creates a new account,

and to get back deleted, negetive!
Old Mar 11, 2010 | 12:48 PM
  #15  
Crashman2k9's Avatar
50 Watt CAFz'r
iTrader: (2)
 
Joined: Mar 2009
Posts: 315
yikes w o t is serious scammer
Old Mar 11, 2010 | 01:29 PM
  #16  
suspeck's Avatar
0 Watt CAFz'r
 
Joined: Oct 2007
Posts: 46
Lol well i think we might have a winner.
Can somebody zoom in on the address on the package in post #8 here
http://www.canadiancaraudio.com/onli...dence-txa.html
??

HAHAHAHAHA This is gonna be EPIC.
Old Mar 11, 2010 | 01:56 PM
  #17  
Nagamitsu's Avatar
50 Watt CAFz'r
iTrader: (1)
 
Joined: Apr 2009
Posts: 213
Originally Posted by suspeck
Lol well i think we might have a winner.
Can somebody zoom in on the address on the package in post #8 here
http://www.canadiancaraudio.com/onli...dence-txa.html
??

HAHAHAHAHA This is gonna be EPIC.
It's blurry when zoomed in, but he's in Milton it seems.

Tim
Old Mar 11, 2010 | 01:56 PM
  #18  
DeadlySones's Avatar
2000 Watt CAFz'r
iTrader: (4)
 
Joined: Mar 2009
Posts: 3,751
It says Milton Ontario, but other than that is gets too pixelated.
Old Mar 11, 2010 | 02:13 PM
  #19  
MR2NR's Avatar
4000 Watt CAFz'r
iTrader: (66)
 
Joined: Dec 2003
Posts: 6,420
He was also caught scamming on car audio dot com as well. Same user names, there might be some more info there.
Old Mar 11, 2010 | 02:14 PM
  #20  
Nagamitsu's Avatar
50 Watt CAFz'r
iTrader: (1)
 
Joined: Apr 2009
Posts: 213
Best bet is to report it to the police first. Supply the police with info that this guy has apparently scammed other people as well.

Supply the police with the dates and IP addresses used on Bell's DSL connection as posted here, and also maybe even where he uses image hosting:

http://img18.imageshack.us/img18/4524/p1000909k.jpg

Police can (if they will proceed) contact Bell and force Bell to give up person's home address and details, imageshack.us might be able to give up info to the police as well.

Police contacting Bell to obtain this info is probably the best solution, and Bell has to give up this person's address/details to the police upon request.

Tim

Thread Tools
Search this Thread

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:23 AM.